Corporate Management

Cory Meredith
President
cmeredith@staffpro.com

Thushan Rajapaksa
Senior Vice President
trajapaksa@staffpro.com

Pete Wachob
Chief Financial Officer
pwachob@staffpro.com

Mike Reichert
Senior Director of Operations
mreichert@staffpro.com

Jennifer Pacheco, CEM
Senior Director of Business Development
jpacheco@staffpro.com

Curtis Garrett
Director of Tour Security Division
cgarrett@staffpro.com

Blake Meredith
Director of Training & Development
bmeredith@staffpro.com

Chuck Rogers
Director of Business Development
crogers@staffpro.com

Stacy Bower
Contract/Claims Administrator
sbower@staffpro.com