Corporate Management

Cory Meredith
President
cmeredith@staffpro.com

Thushan Rajapaksa
Senior Vice President
trajapaksa@staffpro.com

Mike Reichert
Senior Director of Operations
mreichert@staffpro.com

Denise Williams
Senior Director of Operations
dwilliams@staffpro.com

Jennifer Pacheco, CEM
Senior Director of Business Development
jpacheco@staffpro.com

Curtis Garrett
Director of Tour Security Division
cgarrett@staffpro.com

Blake Meredith
Director of Training & Development
bmeredith@staffpro.com

Chuck Rogers
Director of Business Development
crogers@staffpro.com