General Management

Curtis L. Garrett
Los Angeles/Orange County General Manager
cgarrett@staffpro.com

Mark Williams
Spokane Security Manager
mwilliams@staffpro.com

Bryan Izaguirre
Las Vegas Branch Manager
bizaguirre@staffpro.com

Jose Martinez
San Diego Branch Manager
jmartinez@staffpro.com

Todd Browneller
Northern California Branch Manager
tbrowneller@staffpro.com

Mike Reichert
Northwest Branch Manager
mreichert@staffpro.com

Amanda Hansen
Colorado Branch Manager
ahansen@staffpro.com

Robert Marshall
Fort Lauderdale Branch Manager
rmarshall@staffpro.com