General Management

Curtis Garrett
Los Angeles/Orange County General Manager
cgarrett@staffpro.com

Mark Williams
Spokane Security Manager
mwilliams@staffpro.com

Mike Bowen
Orlando Branch Manager
mbowen@staffpro.com

Jose Martinez
San Diego Branch Manager
jmartinez@staffpro.com

Todd Browneller
Northern California Branch Manager
tbrowneller@staffpro.com

Mike Reichert
Northwest Branch Manager
mreichert@staffpro.com

David Avila
Colorado Branch Manager
davila@staffpro.com